媒体中心 > 新闻发布 > 第二家竹园铁板烧日本餐厅在新速卡酒店开业


暹粒省,2017年1月18日 – 速卡,最具活力并且是唯一的柬埔寨酒店集团,于今日宣布第二家竹园铁板烧日本餐厅在新速卡暹粒度假酒店开业。

继热门日本料理餐厅竹园铁板烧在速卡吴哥度假酒店的开业后,于今天开业的竹园铁板烧将会成为暹粒日本料理餐厅的新选择,作为舌尖上的速卡,高质量的美食保证成为竹园铁板烧的制作精髓。

日本厨师Kunihiko Hamada拥有多年日本料理制作的经验,开业期间将由他为食客们展示传统到位的美食制作厨艺,从挑选肉质最鲜嫩美味的鱼开始,为食客提供精心炮制的美味铁板烧与新鲜寿司精选等招牌大厨推荐菜品。

“作为一个著名酒店品牌,速卡不仅仅是一位酒店人这么简单,”速卡暹粒度假酒店及会议中心的代理总经理Vannak Hang先生评论道,“食物在每一种文化中都扮演着至关重要的角色,这是我们酒店业的一个延伸。我们希望为更多的旅行者们提供地道和原汁原味的日本料理美食,希望更多食客通过美食感受到速卡的这一重要部分。”

速卡暹粒度假酒店团队非常兴奋给各位带来竹园铁板烧 – 传统与地道的铁板烧和寿司美食。餐厅每日开放并拥有180个座位,竹园铁板烧餐厅由一组专业的柬埔寨设计师设计并用全木打造,为食客带来无比温馨与真实的体验。

竹园,作为速卡的连锁餐厅,不仅广泛受到美食评论家与客人的喜爱,还受到美食作家,博客论坛作家与来自社区网络的好评。与我们的脸书保持联系:https://www.facebook.com/Takezono-Restaurant-791680340908451

竹园铁板烧餐厅提供午餐与晚餐,每日营业时间,午餐由中午12点至下午2点,晚餐由下午6点至晚上10点。

媒体问询, 请联系
Ms Britney Li – 市场传讯
手机: (+855) 096 616 1188
电话:(+855) 063 961 999
邮箱: asmsr@sokhahotels.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sokhasiemreapresort
Weibo: http://weibo.com/sokhasiemreapresort
Wechat: SokhaSiemReapResort

关于
速卡酒店及度假村是吴哥酒店业的主导,新速卡暹粒度假酒店及会议中心是速卡在柬埔寨开业的第五家酒店。提供真正的高棉商旅体验。速卡管理的5家酒店分布在金边,西哈努克,卜哥山与暹粒。

×

There are 9 people looking at our website.

×

Recent Dignitary: The Speaker of the National Assembly of Hungary was recently stayed at our Sokha Angkor & Sokha Phnom Penh.

×

Most recent booking for this resort: less than 2 hours ago from Brazil. Don’t miss your chance to stay at Sokha Siem Reap Resort & Convention Center!

×

The resort is located in the town center. Over 600+ reviews from TripAdvisor Community has rated us “Excellent”.

Media Centre > Press Release > 2nd Takezono Teppanyaki Schedules to Open in New Sokha


Siem Reap Province, 18 January 2017 – SOKHA, the most dynamic and only Cambodian hotel group, proudly announced today the opening of the second Takezono Teppanyaki Restaurant within the complex of Sokha Siem Reap Resort & Convention Center.

The opening of the Takezono Teppanyaki will be a new Japanese restaurant in Siem Reap, following a successful and a talk-of-the-town Takezono Restaurant opened by Sokha Angkor Resort a few years ago. As a new bite of Sokha, a commitment to quality and tradition is at the core of TAKEZONO’s Teppanyaki-making philosophy.

Chef Kunihiko Hamada who has years’ experience specialized in Japanese cuisine will be on the show during the opening and he will be sharing the most crucial elements in creating great teppanyaki & fresh sushi, from selecting the very best fish each morning to preparing our signature dishes.

“As a brand, Sokha is more than an hotelier,” explained Vannak Hang, the acting general manager of Sokha Siem Reap Resort & Convention Center. “Food plays a significant role in every culture, it is an extension of our hospitality. We hope to offer an authentic Japanese cuisine more widely so more people can experience this important part of Sokha.”

The team at Sokha Siem Reap Resort is excited to bring their unique offering of tradition-based teppanyaki & sushi to Takezono again. The 180-seat restaurant will be open every day. The space was designed by a group of professional Cambodian architect and is adorned in wood for a welcoming and authentic feel.

Takezono, as a chain-wise brand of Sokha, has enjoyed great success with critics and guests alike. The restaurants have garnered a devoted following, and they also continue to receive rave reviews from food writers, online reviewers and the blogging community. Stay connect with our official Facebook page via https://www.facebook.com/Takezono-Restaurant-791680340908451

Takezono Teppanyaki Restaurant will serve lunch and dinner, and will be open daily from 12:00 noon to 02:00pm for lunch and from 06:00pm to 10:00pm for dinner.

For: Media Enquiries, Please contact
Ms Britney Li – Marketing Communications
Mobile: (+855) 096 616 1188
Telephone:(+855) 063 961 999
Email: asmsr@sokhahotels.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sokhasiemreapresort
Weibo: http://weibo.com/sokhasiemreapresort
Wechat: SokhaSiemReapResort

About Sokha Hotels & Resorts
Sokha Hotels & Resorts dominates the hospitality landscape of Angkor; the new “Sokha Siem Reap Resort & Conference Center” is the 5th hotel to open for Sokha in Cambodia. Offering a truly authentic Khmer experience. Sokha Hotels manages 5 Star Hotels & Resorts in Phnom Penh, Sihanouk Ville, Thansur Bokor Highland Resort & two resorts in Siem Reap.

×
  Reviewed on January 09, 2018

Excellent hotel in Siem Reap

The new Sokha resort is huge. We stayed in Ta Prom building. All the people there were very friendly especially Mr. Pisey (Assistance front desk manager). He tried his best to assist us with our requests. Many thanks to him. We stayed in the junior... See More
Kalvin I    TripAdvisor
×
  Reviewed on January 04, 2018

間違えないです

外に夜遊びに行くには少し不便ですが、部屋の設備などは全く問題なく居心地が良いホテルです。少し壁が薄くとなりの音が聞こえるけれども、テレビをつければ問題ないと思います。
Izumi H   Japan    TripAdvisor
×
  Reviewed on January 11, 2018

Good hotel, good service

Situated right next to the Angkor Wat ticket office, it's not close to the center of Siem Reap. It's a huge complex with well over 1200 rooms, it even houses the Korean Consulate. This may in part explain why there are huge numbers of Korean tourist... See More
globetrotterwnnaB   Canada    TripAdvisor
×
  Reviewed on June 01, 2018

Family Holiday

Stayed there for 3 nights , hands down the best hotel I have stayed in SEA . The service was really good and the staff were very helpful . We booked a pool view room , but we reached the hotel at mid night so didn’t really get to check out ,... See More
Ngawang C    TripAdvisor
×
  Reviewed on January 21, 2018

Perfect Stay, Stunning Service

Me and my wife stayed here for 3 days from Jan 18- 20 but will definitely back again on vacation. Loved everything about this hotel - relaxing and quiet staycation out of the city. Customer experience is outstanding in every aspect (elegant lounge,... See More
KrishaJuls C    TripAdvisor