媒体中心 > 新闻发布 > 速卡酒店掌勺餐饮培训项目


女王宫楼224间客房与套房打造更大客房库存

2016年11月1日,暹粒省 – 最具活力与柬埔寨唯一本土酒店集团,速卡酒店集团自豪地宣布今天开业速卡暹粒度假酒店及会议中心宏伟建筑群中的第三座客房楼 – 女王宫楼。

女王宫楼坐落于暹粒最大的会议中心 – 速卡会议中心旁。该客房楼提供224间客房与套房,客房楼配备娱乐IPTV电视系统,咖啡酒廊,餐厅,宽敞明亮的酒店大堂。客房楼中的高棉手工艺术雕刻与设计风格反映了第十世纪柬埔寨女王宫寺庙群原始真实的历史状态。


“女王宫楼与我们最新开业的塔普伦楼是天造地设的搭配,坐落之处能够为与会者们提供步行即可到达会议中心的便利。客房楼周边环境非常自然与舒适,绿色有机蔬菜与果园就围绕在客房周围。”区域销售总监Kun Thanet介绍道。“度假酒店客人能够期待享受到速卡酒店带来的真正高棉酒店提供的优质舒适服务与感受到高棉热情款待的风格。”

坐落在最繁华热闹的吴哥本地市场旁,酒店拥有的优越地理位置能够让宾客轻松进入周边景点如全景博物馆,吴哥微笑大剧院,吴哥寺庙门票售卖处和超过500个机动车租赁店。酒店客人还可以享受酒店提供的免费穿梭巴士到达吴哥夜市。

“我们速卡暹粒度假酒店及会议中心诚挚地欢迎各界宾客的到来,”代理总经理Hang Vannak说道:“速卡酒店品牌以为宾客提供更高服务质量和水平而闻名,我们希望到店的宾客都能体验到我们的优质服务。”

作为柬埔寨唯一 并且最具活力的酒店集团品牌,速卡最近完成了在暹粒省的扩张投资组合。从2016年11月开始,速卡暹粒度假酒店及会议中心将增加客房库存至448间。速卡暹粒度假酒店及会议中心为Sokimex投资集团所有。

更多信息与客房预订,点击www.sokhahotels.com/siemreap 或致电+855 96 61 61 888。

媒体问询,请联系:
Ms Britney Li – 市场传讯
手机: (+855) 096 616 1188
电话: (+855) 63961999
邮箱: mcesr@sokhahotels.com


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sokhasiemreapresort
微博: http://weibo.com/sokhasiemreapresort
微信: SokhaSiemReapResort

关于速卡酒店集团
速卡酒店及度假村是吴哥酒店业的主导。新开业速卡暹粒度假酒店及会议中心是速卡在柬埔寨开业的第五家酒店。 速卡酒店集团管理的酒店分布在金边,西哈努克,卜哥山和暹粒,为宾客提供一个真正的高棉商旅体验。

×

There are 5 people looking at our website.

×

Recent Dignitary: The Speaker of the National Assembly of Hungary was recently stayed at our Sokha Angkor & Sokha Phnom Penh.

×

Most recent booking for this resort: less than 17 hours ago from Germany. Don’t miss your chance to stay at Sokha Siem Reap Resort & Convention Center!

×

The resort is located in the town center. Over 600+ reviews from TripAdvisor Community has rated us “Excellent”.

Media Centre > Press Release > Sokha Siem Reap Resort to Open 2nd Hotel Building


The Banteay Srei block offers 224 rooms & suits will be added into currently inventory

Siem Reap Province, 01 November 2016 – SOKHA, the most dynamic and only Cambodian hotel group, proudly announced today the opening of the third of its five remarkable buildings – Banteay Srei Building within the complex of Sokha Siem Reap Resort & Convention Center.

Located right adjacent to the biggest convention center in Siem Reap “The Sokha Convention Center” –the block offer 224 rooms and suites featuring an entertainment IPTV system, café lounge, restaurant, a grander high ceiling lobby with an euthentique Khmer art carving reflecting of its name as “Banteay Srei” that represent to the 10th-Century Cambodia temple.

“This building is the perfect complement to our recently launched of our first Ta Prohm Building and that would provide the meeting organizers with an easy access to the events & meetings hall where it surrounded by the blossom garden and fruits farm” said Ms. Kun Thanet, regional director of sales. “Guest of the resort can look forward to experiencing the Sokha “True Khmer Hospitality” philosophy delivering excellent service, comfort and style”

The resort is conveniently located off the most popular Angkor Kyung Yu Park offering easy access to the nearby attractions including the Panorama Museum, Smile of Angkor Grand Theater, the Angkor Ticket Booth and the more than 500 mobile retails store within a walking distance. Guests can also enjoy complimentary shuttle service to the Angkor Night Market during the evening time.

“We are very pleased to welcome guests to the Sokha Siem Reap Resort & Convention Center,” said by acting general manager, Mr. Hang Vannak. “The Sokha brand is known for providing an elevated level of service and we look forward to delivering this to our guests.”

As one of the most and only dynamic hotel brand in Cambodia, Sokha recently completed a brand-wide portfolio expansion into Siem Reap destination. Starting from November 2016, Sokha Siem Reap Resort & Convention Center would be able to house guest up to 448 room inventory. The resort is owned by Sokimex Investment Group.

For more information and reservation, visit www.sokhahotels.com/siemreap or call +855 96 61 61 888
Ms Britney Li – Marketing Communications
Mobile: (+855) 096 616 1188
Telephone: (+855) 63961999
Email : mcesr@sokhahotels.com


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sokhasiemreapresort
Weibo: http://weibo.com/sokhasiemreapresort
Wechat: SokhaSiemReapResort

About Sokha Hotels & Resorts
Sokha Hotels & Resorts dominates the hospitality landscape of Angkor; the new “Sokha Siem Reap Resort & Conference Center” is the 5th hotel to open for Sokha in Cambodia. Offering a truly authentic Khmer experience. Sokha Hotels manages 5 Star Hotels & Resorts in Phnom Penh, Sihanouk Ville, Thansur Bokor Highland Resort & two resorts in Siem Reap.

×
  Reviewed on September 25, 2018

An excellent served

I had a very nice stay at the Sokha Siem Reap, Cambodia. The staff are very helpful and attentive. They have an amazing, The hotel room was nice, clean, and air conditioned. There is a beautiful outdoor pool. The hotel has easy access to Siem Reap's... See More
savyarina4   Cambodia    TripAdvisor
×
  Reviewed on September 23, 2018

Great resort

I am from Vietnam. So Kha resort is one the best hotel I have stayed. The service is excellent. Ms Laura had exceptional assistance and helpful. Definitely I will stay in this resort next time. Every thing is satisfying
trankien88   Vietnam    TripAdvisor
×
  Reviewed on September 22, 2018

ยอดเยี่ยม

สะอาด รู้สึกสะดวกสบาย กว้างขวาง ปลอดภัย ใกล้ตัวเมือง fitness สระว่ายน้ำ ดีมาก... See More
Yukolthorn S   Thailand    TripAdvisor
×
  Reviewed on September 22, 2018

A fantastic travel.

I am from China,I am gald to travel in Cambodia.What astonish most are the beautiful sinces of the Angkor Wat and Beng Bealea.We live in the hotel named Sokha which is very comfortable and beautiful.The hotel serves very well,especially Paaisue and... See More
2657908213   China    TripAdvisor
×
  Reviewed on September 22, 2018

Travel

We arrived here for 6days travel.In our view the city is very poor,but the first day we arrived the feel is not bad.We stay in the Sokha Angkor Suites ,here is very beautiful and comfortable.Mr.Paiseu is very good,so helpful.
992014310   Cambodia    TripAdvisor